Ihre Personalberatung in den Branchen Payment, eCommerce und Kundenservice

  • Do you want to fill a challenging vacancy via replacement and need a professional partner for Executive...

  • Do you want to ensure that your new employee is an ideal match for you? Carry out an assessment center ...

  • In order to resolve questions about their own career, especially entrepreneurs and managers need a comp...

  • Are you looking for a professional partner regarding HR issues? We offer you practical consulting and i...

  • Are you facing a challenging personnel decision, need help with executive search or want to carry out a...

  • Cooperative teamwork, a personal contact adjusted to your individual requirements and HR Consultants wh...

Our know-how is based on more than 200 assessment centers and 1,000 successful staffings and turned us into a reliable HR partner for demanding recruitment tasks. Benefit from our experience with the recruitment of qualified executives for payment, e-commerce and customer service. We will find the perfect employee for you!

Each company has its individual character and each vacant job is associated with specific challenges. Therefore it is important to us to work closely with our clients regarding every HR issue. HR management is our passion – and our job is not finished until we have found the perfect solution for you.

Due to our specialization we know your business: Our network is full of valuable contacts and can be activated for the search of the top candidate for your vacant job. Whether payment, e-commerce or customer service: We will find the right candidate for your job vacancy – quickly and efficiently.

Our service is holistic: In addition to our focus on Executive Search, we also assist you in the implementation of assessment centers and we provide individual executive coachings. Moreover, we help you to establish and develop your human resources department in the context of HR consulting.

Current Job Offers

Paypal
Deutsche-bank
Lufthansa
Momox
ebay
Payback
Amazon
reBuy

Contact us

Personal Excellence

Bamberger Straße 8

D - 10777 Berlin

+49 (0)30 - 23 46 29 31

+49 (0)173 - 813 65 86

Back to top

Ihre Personalberatung in den Branchen Payment, eCommerce und Kundenservice

  • Sie suchen Fach- und Führungs­kräfte für Ihr Unter­nehmen? Wir unter­stützen Sie mit einer maß­ge­schnei­derten Direkt­suche.

  • Sie wollen Ihre Kandi­daten sys­te­ma­tisch kennen­lernen? Füh­ren Sie mit uns ein pro­fessi­onelles Assessment Center durch.

  • Sie wünschen sich professionelle Begleitung bei der Erreichung Ihrer beruflichen Ziele? Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Sparringpartner.

  • In Ihrer Personalabteilung gibt es Opti­mie­rungsbedarf? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, HR-Prozesse effektiv zu gestalten.        

  • Professionell, effizient und in Ihrem Geschäft zu Hause: Die Vorteile unseres Angebots auf einen Blick.

  • Sie setzen auf zuverlässige Partner? Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft.

Unser Know-how aus mehr als 200 Assessment-Centern und 1.000 erfolgreichen Personalbesetzungen macht uns zum Personalpartner für anspruchsvolle Recruitment-Aufgaben. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Erfahrung bei der Personalvermittlung qualifizierter Führungskräfte im Payment, eCommerce und Customer Service. Wir finden den idealen Mitarbeiter für Sie!

Jedes Unternehmen hat seinen individuellen Charakter und jede Personalvakanz ihre eigenen Herausforderungen. Deshalb ist es uns wichtig, eng mit unseren Kunden als ihr „verlängerter Arm“ zusammenzuarbeiten. So können wir ihre Bedarfe verstehen und sie bestmöglich entlasten.

Durch unsere Spezialisierung kennen wir Ihr Business: Unser Netzwerk ist voller wertvoller Kontakte, die wir für die Suche nach dem Top-Kandidaten für Ihre Personalvakanz aktivieren können. Ob Payment, eCommerce oder Kundenservice: Bei der Personalsuche finden wir schnell und effizient den passenden Kandidaten für Ihre Stelle.

Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich: Neben unserem Schwerpunkt des Executive Search unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Durchführung von Assessment Centern und durch individuelle Führungskräfte-Coachings. Darüber hinaus greifen wir Ihnen im Rahmen der HR Unternehmensberatung beim Aufbau und der Entwicklung Ihrer Personalabteilung tatkräftig unter die Arme.

Auswahl Stellenangebote

Paypal
Deutsche-bank
Lufthansa
Momox
ebay
Payback
Amazon
reBuy

Kontakt

Personal Excellence

Bamberger Straße 8

D - 10777 Berlin

030 - 23 46 29 31

0173 - 813 65 86

Back to top